Iowa APCO Chapter

Leaders in Public Safety Communications


Who we are

Helping to lead the way.

Frequency Coordinator

Jason Study

Pottawattamie County Sheriff's Office

227 S. 6th St.

Council Bluffs, IA 51501

(712) 435-5247

E-911 Council Representatives

Primary Representative

Sally Hall

Iowa County Sheriff's Office

PO Box 167

Marengo, IA 52301

(319) 642-7307

Alternate Representative

Cara Sorrells

Washington Co Communications

221 West 2nd Street

Washington, IA 52353

(319) 653-2197